Taylor's Awesome Book Reviews

Check out some of my reviews of some awesome books!

Just a Quick Update

Hey there!  I wanted to take a moment and thank all of the people who are now following my blog!  I hope you all have enjoyed the reviews so far!  Most of them had been from my blogger account, but I now have successfully transferred all of my posts.  (YAY!)

 

I have received a request of a review. (YAY again!!)  That will probably be coming up within the next week or so.  

 

I have a lot of free Kindle books to review and I’ll come up with a game plan for them eventually.  (Probably next week or the week after.)  

 

I also have received some ebooks from net galley that I need to start figuring out if/when I’m going to be able to read them.  (The deadlines are essentially the deciding factor.)  

 

A few authors have contacted me and I’ll be sending a shout-out to them within about a week.  (They’ve been super nice!!) 

 

I have a lot of things going on (outside of the blog … well, within the blog as well…) so my posts will probably become not as frequent (boo!).  I still have two posts to import from goodreads (they’ll be random – who knows what books I’ll pick!) for this week, so there will be at least two more posts!

 

Thank you all!

 

Sincerely,

Taylor 

 

Have questions, requests, etc.?  Then please feel free to message me at taylorreadingblog23@yahoo.com  I look forward to hearing from you!  

Leave a comment »